logo latorreCommunity of Owners
Comunidad de Propietarios


  Manuel Izquierdo Vera and Indigo Avis-Wraight receive their winners prizes

2021 05 Prize 1 2021 05 Prize Ch

 Sean Cunningham and Ben Sissman were unable to be present and prizes were received on their behalf

2021 05 Prize 2

2021 05 Prize 3

And finally a big thank you to our prize sponsors, Golf Property Store, LS Solicitors, Raquel Peluqueros and Azure Property Management.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Terms and Conditions Page.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information